Bolt Action 1/56 scale AT Halftrack. This is by Warlord Games and took me about 35 minutes. It is noticeably smaller to the 1/48 scale Tiger but I still prefer the 1/48 scale for my Bolt Action games. At bottom is a shot of it next to my 1/48 scale American Greyhound and it scales up a little better. I will add that it was extremely difficult trying to line the gunner up in the vehicle. The model comes with two resin seats and there simply isn’t enough room to properly position a gunner.

Leave a Reply

