This is a recently completed game board.  It took me about five days to complete from concept to execution.  The board is built into an old portable “poker table” that I got at a thrift store.  The top comes off to reveal a paper dungeon I already had and just dropped inside of it.

I am now working on a temple/shrine/cave that serve as the entrance to the dungeon below.  I was going to build it into the terrain but choose not to as I would like to use the upper board for some straight up skirmish games.

Leave a Reply

