ORIGINS 2011

Well I have finally uploaded a slideshow of the Origins 2011 convention. In addition, for the curious I have posted a picture of my haul for the weekend. I finally got a copy of Star Trek Expeditions and I got a good deal on the Guardians of Graxia and the Final Days games – $20 each but buy one get on half off. Perhaps the best find for me was the Star Trek Spock figure which I have been looking for over half a year now. All of this was rounded out with some great vignette miniatures of Napoleon and Julius Ceasar from Wargames Illustrated.

https://picasaweb.google.com/s/c/bin/slideshow.swf

2 thoughts on “ORIGINS 2011

  1. Deano,
    Looks like you got a good haul.Funny you mention Trek figs as my local Toys R Us has boatload on clearance (just dont know which figs but they look like 2 different sizes of figs.)
    Mark

Leave a Reply

