McMiniatures!!!

I recently came across some very old (and poor) photos of some tabletop miniatures I made from painting and slightly converting old McDonald Happy Meals toys.

This particular set is from the Hercules movie and features several of the Titans, which is what they depict in my games. This has to date back to about 1999 to 2001 and I still have most of these miniatures.
Over the years I pick up McDonald’s happy meal toys whenever I feel they have wargaming potential.
Though the pictures are not very good they at least show what is possible.
Leave a Reply

